Home About Us Clients Contact
 
     
   

CONTACT

Westar Media Group, Inc.
414-D Pettigru St.
Greenville, SC 29601

Voice: (864) 605-7766
Email: westar@westarmediagroup.com

Dave Koch
President
dkoch@westarmediagroup.com
864-605-7766 Ext. 1

Kelly Koch
Director of Finance
kelly@westarmediagroup.com
864-605-7766 Ext. 2

Kathryn Ambrose
Client Services Manager
kathryn@westarmediagroup.com
864-605-7766 Ext. 3

Morgan Ford
Media Buyer
morgan@westarmediagroup.com
864-800-9804

Curt Morse
Producer and Program Distribution
curt@westarmediagroup.com
541-390-7815

 
   
                   
 
 
                   
 

UPDATE OUR RECORDS/CONTACTS FOR YOUR STATION:
http://www.westarmediagroup.com/audit.cfm


Copyright © 2019 Westar Media Group, Inc.

414-D Pettigru St.
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 605-7766

All rights Reserved.