Home About Us Clients Contact
 
     
   

CONTACT

Westar Media Group, Inc.
5350 North Academy Blvd
Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Voice: (719) 536-9000
Fax: (719) 598-7461
Email: westar@westarmediagroup.com

Dave Koch
President - Westar Media Group, Inc.
719-536-9000 x101
dkoch@westarmediagroup.com

Larry Myers
Westar Media Group – Nebraska Office
Development & Sales Executive
1795 N Road
Central City, NE 68826
(308) 946-5550
westar@hamilton.net

Sheena Ulibarri
Executive Assistant
Bookkeeper

(719) 536-9000 x112
sulibarri@westarmediagroup.com

Gretchen Dill
Graphic Designer
(719) 536-9000 x126
gdill@westarmediagroup.com

Chad Shoppa
Syndication Coordinator
(719) 536-9000 x127

cshoppa@westarmediagroup.com

Jeff Koch
Syndication Coordinator
(719) 536-9000 x115

jkoch@westarmediagroup.com


   
                   
 
 
                   
 

UPDATE OUR RECORDS/CONTACTS FOR YOUR STATION:
http://www.westarmediagroup.com/audit.cfm


Copyright © 2012 Westar Media Group, Inc.
 
5350 N. Academy Blvd., Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

 
All rights Reserved.